Glyphosate Roundup: ‘The Thief in the Night’

image

I have never had an issue with human advancement of any sort, be it in the Scientific or Technical sphere.
Safe to say, and my kids can confirm this, I was always first in the queue when it came to buying the latest TV, Stereo device, sound speakers .. well, you get the picture.

Hypocrisy is a condition that I abhor and with this is mind, l find myself checking as to whether my ego is suppressed and/or my own levels of hypocrisy are in an healthy condition, given that the phrase “It takes one to know one” can easily get up and bite you where the ‘sun don’t shine’.

So, as a sufferer of an Autoimmune condition, mine happens to be Psoriasis, I make it my business to research the cause and effects of what may, or may not be, aggravating ones Autoimmune Disease.

If you read my blog, psoriasisbesymptomfree  you will know that I am very anti GMO.

As stated above, I have no personal ‘agenda’ in rejecting the principle of modifying things for the betterment of mankind, be they iPads or medications, but in their development stages there has to be complete transparency.
I am afraid that in this ‘Graceless Age of Mammon’ we do not and will not get the truth in this regard.
Whether it is the admission from a High Tech TV company producing a product in Cheap Labour countries, or an Agro-Biotech business such as Monsanto, ‘coming clean’ about the dangers of Glyphosate in their ‘Roundup Ready’ crop spraying, you will be wasting your precious time. 

The public’s awareness of this problem, (lack of transparency) has now frightened those Governments, (who are in the pockets of corporate lobbyists) so much that they have  to distract those whom are now joining the dots,  inventing a distracting  fairytale which goes by the name of ZIKA!

(Read my previous posts on this site, if you wish).

image

I love bread, pasta and sweetcorn, but I can no longer enjoy them as once I did unless I know that they are organic.
Why should this be?
Why should I have to pay for expensive foodstuffs in order that I avoid toxic poison?

NB: SOY in bread, is a filler. It is cheaper than wheat and therefore brings more profit on each loaf that you purchase. 

As I say, I suffer from Psoriasis and although not life threatening, it is a bane in the every day quality of my life.

I am grateful that neither my children, nor my grandchildren suffer from Autism.
I am blessed that my parents never suffered the crippling disease of Parkinson’s.

monsanto-roundup-autism-e1402950643442

 

image

GLYPHOSATE is proven to be causal in both of these sad conditions and I write this blog in order that you have access to some information which may help you and your loved ones avoid this evil PROFIT DRIVEN curse that has, like a thief in the night, crept into our lives.

Go well .. Nuffzed

One comment

  1. […] ← Glyphosate Roundup: ‘The Thief in the Night’ […]

Leave a Reply

Helena

The Protocol of Truth

Dr. Pamela Costello MD Holistic neurological medicine

Holistic Neurological Medicine - 11000 Spain Rd. NE Bldg A - Albuquerque, NM 87111 - 505-503-8325

The Truth Speaker

Dedicated to Truth in Journalism - Editor - Graham Phillips

The Slog.

An antidote to ideology

The Outlaw

An Alternative View

hessianwithteeth

This site is all about ideas

Magnus

On the journey to find what matters the most ;)

Tim Holmes

Writings on life, the world and current events.

PaulCraigRoberts.org

Joining the dots as to 'What is going on ~ behind what is going on!'

IACKNOWLEDGE

IACKNOWLEDGE

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Laura Bruno's Blog

Medical Intuition, Soul Readings, Intuitive Coaching, Tarot, Reiki: Inspiring and Empowering Visionaries and Healers

Political Vel Craft

Veil Of Politics

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

IACKNOWLEDGE

IACKNOWLEDGE

Healthy Eating, Naturally

Revitalizing Your Life Through Food

GMO Awareness

Raising awareness about the risks of genetically modified foods (GMOs) | Alimento Transgénicos | Conscience OGM | Gentechnologie | Conciencia Transgénicos | Nei til GMO | Sin Transgénicos | Wolni od GMO | Libre de Transgénicos

Africa is a Country

a site of media criticism, analysis and new writing

Amber Lyon

"Well-behaved women seldom make history..."

